Contact Us

Phone

(512) 303-1930

Fax

(512) 303-4805

Email

Mailing Address

P.O. Drawer 578
Bastrop, Texas 78602

Physical Address

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
appraisal Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Vacant Director of Appraisal
Krystal Janecka Lead Appraiser 124 krystal@bastropcad.org
Andy Wolf, RPA Appraiser 127 andy@bastropcad.org
Paul Sane Appraiser 116 pauls@bastropcad.org
Brooke Bauer Appraiser Trainee 114 brookeb@bastropcad.org
Adam Merino Appraiser Trainee 115 adam@bastropcad.org
Tabitha Fonte Appraisal Assistant 131 tabithaf@bastropcad.org
Olga Rivas, RPA Business Personal Property Supervisor 125 olgar@bastropcad.org
Brandy Petty BPP Appraiser 119 brandy@bastropcad.org
Vacant BPP Appraiser
Administrative Support Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Leslie Muller, RPA Deputy Chief of Admin 118 lesliem@bastropcad.org
Marilyn Wilson Agricultural Specialist 129 marilyn@bastropcad.org
Lisa Goertz Exemption Specialist 122 lisa@bastropcad.org
April Medrano Exemption Support 121 aprilm@bastropcad.org
June Thompson Imaging Specialist 141 june@bastropcad.org
Jackie Rodriguez Administrative Assistant 132 jackier@bastropcad.org
Lluvisela Torres Receptionist/Information 110 lluvisela@bastropcad.org
GIS/Mapping Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Jim Beckendorf GIS/Mapping Director 112 jim@bastropcad.org
Lori Heath Deed Specialist 120 lori@bastropcad.org
Human Resource & Finance Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Gayle Junker Finance & HR Director 128 gaylej@bastropcad.org
Executive – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Faun Cullens Chief Appraiser 126 faun@bastropcad.org
Contact Information
(512) 303-1930(512) 303-4805bcad@bastropcad.org
P.O. Drawer 578
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Our Mission

“To provide quality service with the highest principles of integrity, professionalism, and respect.  We will uphold these standards while providing an accurate, fair, and cost-effective appraisal roll for use in property tax assessment, while adhering to the property tax laws of the State of Texas.”

Boards and Committees

Board of Directors

Appraisal Review Board

Citizens Advisory Committee

Next Board of Directors Meeting 8/20/2020