Contact Us

Phone

(512) 303-1930

Fax

(512) 303-4805

Email

Mailing Address

P.O. Drawer 578
Bastrop, Texas 78602

Physical Address

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
appraisal Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Vacant Director of Appraisal
Krystal Janecka Lead Appraiser 124 krystal@bastropcad.org
Paul Sane Appraiser II 116 pauls@bastropcad.org
Brooke Bauer Appraiser I 114 brookeb@bastropcad.org
Adam Merino Appraiser I 115 adam@bastropcad.org
Brad Craig Appraiser I 127 brad@bastropcad.org
April Medrano Appraiser I 121 aprilm@bastropcad.org
Tabitha Fonte Appraisal Assistant 131 tabithaf@bastropcad.org
Kim Orr BPP Appraiser 123 kim@bastropcad.org
Lawrence Brite BPP Appraiser 119 lawrence@bastropcad.org
Vacant Appraiser I
Administrative Support Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Leslie Muller, RPA Deputy Chief of Admin 118 lesliem@bastropcad.org
Marilyn Wilson Agricultural Specialist 129 marilyn@bastropcad.org
Lisa Goertz Exemption Specialist 122 lisa@bastropcad.org
Vacant Exemption Specialist
June Thompson Imaging Specialist 141 june@bastropcad.org
Jackie Rodriguez Administrative Assistant 132 jackier@bastropcad.org
Lluvisela Torres Receptionist/Information 110 lluvisela@bastropcad.org
GIS/Mapping Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Jim Beckendorf GIS/Mapping Director 112 jim@bastropcad.org
Lori Heath Deed Specialist 120 lori@bastropcad.org
Human Resource & Finance Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Gayle Junker Finance & HR Director 128 gaylej@bastropcad.org
Executive – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Faun Cullens Chief Appraiser 126 faun@bastropcad.org
Contact Information
(512) 303-1930(512) 303-4805bcad@bastropcad.org
P.O. Drawer 578
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Our Mission

“To provide quality service with the highest principles of integrity, professionalism, and respect.  We will uphold these standards while providing an accurate, fair, and cost-effective appraisal roll for use in property tax assessment, while adhering to the property tax laws of the State of Texas.”