Contact Us

Phone

(512) 303-1930

Fax

(512) 303-4805

Email

Mailing Address

P.O. Drawer 578
Bastrop, Texas 78602

Physical Address

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
appraisal Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Jerry Rodriguez, RPA Director of Appraisal 117 jerryr@bastropcad.org
Krystal Janecka Lead Appraiser 124 krystal@bastropcad.org
Andy Wolf, RPA Appraiser 127 andy@bastropcad.org
Kyle Schuette, RPA Appraiser 115 kyle@bastropcad.org
Paul Sane Appraiser 116 pauls@bastropcad.org
Brooke Bauer Appraiser Trainee 114 brookeb@bastropcad.org
Tabitha Fonte Appraisal Assistant 131 tabithaf@bastropcad.org
Olga Rivas, RPA Business Personal Property Supervisor 125 olgar@bastropcad.org
Brandy Petty BPP Appraiser 119 brandy@bastropcad.org
Manuel Vega BPP Appraiser 123 manuel@bastropcad.org
Administrative Support Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Leslie Muller, RPA Deputy Chief of Admin 118 lesliem@bastropcad.org
Marilyn Wilson Agricultural Specialist 129 marilyn@bastropcad.org
Lisa Goertz Exemption Specialist 122 lisa@bastropcad.org
April Medrano Exemption Support 121 aprilm@bastropcad.org
June Thompson Imaging Specialist 141 june@bastropcad.org
Jackie Rodriguez Receptionist/Information 110 jackier@bastropcad.org
GIS/Mapping Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Jim Beckendorf GIS/Mapping Director 112 jim@bastropcad.org
Lori Heath Deed Specialist 120 lori@bastropcad.org
Human Resource & Finance Department – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Gayle Junker Finance & HR Director 128 gaylej@bastropcad.org
Executive – 512-303-1930
Name Position Extension Email
Faun Cullens Chief Appraiser 126 faun@bastropcad.org