Appraisal Review Board

ARB Members

2021 ARB Member
Howard Nemerov – Chairman Bastrop Term Expires 12/31/2022
Judith Hoover Bastrop Term Expires 12/31/2021
Dale Kessel Elgin Term Expires 12/31/2021
Mary O’Reilly Red Rock Term Expires 12/31/2021
Rachel Clampffer Cedar Creek Term Expires 12/31/2022
Jerry Neef Bastrop Term Expires 12/31/2022
Frank Skube Bastrop Term Expires 12/31/2022

If you have an interest in becoming a member of the Appraisal Review Board, please contact Gayle Junker,

Director of Finance and Personnel, PO Box 578, Bastrop, TX 78602 or e-mail for additional information.



Contact Information
(512) 303-1930(512)
P.O. Drawer 578
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Our Mission

“To provide quality service with the highest principles of integrity, professionalism, and respect.  We will uphold these standards while providing an accurate, fair, and cost-effective appraisal roll for use in property tax assessment, while adhering to the property tax laws of the State of Texas.”