Recognition Outside of Bastrop CAD

Leslie Muller, Deputy Chief of Administration with Bastrop Central Appraisal District, was the recipient of the Marillyn Albert Achievement Award, at the 80th annual Texas Association of Assessing Officer (TAAO) conference in August of 2019.  This award is the highest honor recognized with TAAO.  It is named in memory of TAAO’s Past President and Executive Director Marillyn Albert Harkins.  This award recognizes a TAAO member who consistently performs high quality work, is devoted to excellence and maintains a professional image.


Recognition Inside of Bastrop CAD

Gayle Junker
20 Years of Service
Lori Heath
20 Years of Service